Product of the Week: Almond Breeze Unsweetened Chocolate Almondmilk

Standard

Wow. Just wow. Let me just say that if you like chocolate milk but don’t want the fats, sugar, carbs and calories that come with it, have I got a product for you! Yup, this is Almondmilk, so there’s no soy or lactose, or hormones or even those not-good-for you sugar replacements like Splenda. No, this is pure heaven. At 45 calories per cup, 3.5 grams fats, 2 carbs, plenty of vitamin E, D, Calcium and Potassium, you have to be crazy not to try Almond Breeze Unsweetened Almondmilk in Chocolate. You really have nothing to lose. Just add a packet of Stevia, stir, and drink up. I give this to my children and they absolutely love it! Isn’t it fun to make yourself healthy by drinking chocolate milk?

Disclosure: I was not paid, nor did I receive any gifts to recommend these. I am not affiliated with the company in any way. All opinions are my own.

One response »

  1. I’ve tried the this before and like it a lot. It’s a great way to intake calcium if you can’t have milk. The chocolate makes it taste like yummy chocolate milk (when I was a kid I was able to tolerate milk better so I remember those chocolate milk days!).

Leave a Reply

