ZOOCCHINI Hooded Towels: For Bath & Playtime!

Standard

Like many kids, my kids love costumes and dressing up. We recently received some ZOOCCHINI bath towels for review. They were so cute and came in the shape of a shark and a giraffe. I took them out of the package and hung them on the towel hanger in the bathroom. My two toddlers came running in, saying, “What’s this?” “Can I try?”  Within seconds they were running around the house with the towels draped over them, pretending they were a shark and a giraffe.

As a parent, I love watching my children use their imagination to make games out of anything they find. ZOOCCHINI’s line of hooded towels can bring out the creativity in any child with their collection of plush 100% cotton. Here are some cute ones:

You can buy ZOOCCHINI hooded towels here for $32 or $34. Click here for a list of retailers.

I was not compensated for this post. I received samples for review purposes.

Leave a Reply

