Get Ready For Winter With 7 A.M. Enfant Accessories

Standard

Having recently delivered a baby, I was less than thrilled to find out the predictions for this coming winter: more severe weather with more snow than usual. I live in a city so walking is my main means of transportation during the week when I pick up my kids, go to the grocery store or anywhere else I might be going – and I go out in any type of weather. With all of my outings I need to be prepared this winter to protect a very young infant from the likely possibility of harsh weather. Luckily, 7 A.M. Enfant has great-quality and stylish winter gear to keep your kids warm and toasty!

I recently received a hat and mittens from 7 A.M. Enfant for review. The hat is the “Chapka hat 500” size 3-12 months and the mittens are the “Classic Mittens 500” size 0-6 months. Both came in the green color “Kiwi” which is perfect for either a boy or a girl. The quality of the items is very apparent. The hat has micro-fleece lining and light polyester insulation and the mittens are water-repellant and made of warm insulation materials. What I also love is the style and look of them. I know the baby won’t care but I really love when winter accessories such as hat, gloves and scarves – items that we buy for necessity – can also look good!

You can buy the hat here for $30.00 and the mittens here for $18.00. The items come in a variety of colors to choose from such as black, gray, pink, red and more.

The hat and mittens will be a perfect complement to the Pookie Poncho which is a baby carrier cover I recently reviewed.

Click here for more great items from 7 A.M. Enfant that will keep your little one bundled up and warm this winter.

I was not compensated for this post. I received samples.

Leave a Reply

