Watch “My Little Pony” and “Littlest Pet Shop” on The Hub on Saturdays

Standard

Everyone’s favorite ponies are back with season 3! Join Twighlight Sparkle on her mission to learn all about friendship at Ponyville.

My little pony “Friendship is Magic” is airing new episodes on Saturdays at 10:30am ET; 7:30am PT.

The Hub has also premiered their new show, Littlest Pet Shop, which airs on Saturdays at 11:30am ET; 8:30am PT.

The show is based on Hasbro’s Littlest Pet Shop toy line. It’s about a little girl named Blythe (based on an actual doll) who lives above “Littlest Pet Shop” which is a day camp for pets such as pandas and geckos. She discovers that she is able to speak to them and together they go on adventures.

Visit http://www.Hubworld.com for games, full episodes, clips from the shows, printables and more.

I was not compensated for this post. I attended a screening of the shows and received a gift bag.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s