Adorable Belts for Kids and a Whole Lot More at Sila Boutique

Standard

523071_416797501671633_115228238495229_1516835_1517706270_nMy son will turn Four in a couple of months. He’s short and thin so he usually fits into 2T clothes, with some 3T sizes. But he has a problem with pants: unless there is a waistband all around, such as the one in sweatpants, most pants – even a size 2T – will fall off him. So we’ve resorted to putting him in sweatpants most of the time. Jeans and slacks are just impossible. I realized a good belt was necessary.  I was looking for something really cute and original, which will also match what he’s wearing. Plus, it has to be affordable. I came across Sila Boutique and found exactly what I was looking for.

Sila boutique carries items for babies, kids and moms as well as products for the home such as decorative items. I recently received a belt from them for review. The belt (pictured above) was adorable and exactly what my son needed to be able to wear regular pants. The belts come in sizes infant to 6T and the 3T I sampled was perfect for my son’s waist size.

Here are some other cute patterns:
You can purchase the belt here for $15. Click here to view all of the boys belts at Sila Boutique and don’t forget to check out the girls belts, too.

I was not compensated for this post. I received a sample.

Leave a Reply

