Make Yummy & Easy Popsicles With Tropicana Tropics

Standard

Tropics_OrgPeachMango_59ozThis past week my entire family was sick with a persistent virus which caused coughing and a sore throat, among other wonderful symptoms. I was pushing liquids but my kids were complaining that it hurts to swallow so I was worried that they weren’t getting enough liquids. I tried herbal tea, watermelon and all types of juices. I really wanted to avoid ices because of the sugar content and then I discovered Tropicana Tropics!

Tropicana Tropics come in three flavors – I tried the Orange Peach Mango. It may be a bit too sugary to drink if you don’t dilute it, but that’s exactly what makes it perfect for ice pops! It contains fruit juices from apples, oranges, pineapples, peach, grape and mango and no added sugar. Since Mango seems to be the dominant flavor it has a very tropical taste to it. It was easy to make: I just poured into ice pops molds and put in the freezer. The ice pops tasted very sweet – like real ices. I love making smoothies from scratch and freezing them into ice pops in the summertime but if I don’t have all the ingredients and don’t want to use my blender, Tropicana Tropics is a quick solution for yummy ice pops!

I was not compensated for this post.

Leave a Reply

