For Two Fitness: Fab Workout Clothes for Moms and Moms-to-Be

Standard

JPG-FTF-logoI need to start exercising – it’s already Spring and I have officially run out of excuses. My body hasn’t changed much since the birth of my son, 7 months ago. In other words, I have a lot of weight to lose. For Two Fitness is a company that makes adorable maternity fitness clothing but since I only look like I’m pregnant, their clothes fit me perfectly. The clothes are made in the USA and are worn by professional athletes and celebrities such as Josie Maran.

Yoga Ball

Yoga Beach

000-rbt-bry-sm-berry_1_1The Signature Racerback Tanktop ($47.99) is a beautiful tank top that comes in 8 colors. I got a chance to sample it and loved how soft the material was. The side-ruching made it snug and slimming and it was super-comfortable. There’s no excuse not to exercise with such a pretty tank top!

Visit For Two Fitness to see more apparel and to purchase online.

I was not compensated for this post. I received a sample from  Celebrity Baby Trend ExpertRachel Florio-Urso.

Leave a Reply

