Check Out Ruum for Amazing Prices and Cool Clothes for Kids

Standard

IMG_4386As a mom of three young kids who are constantly growing out of their clothes I find it a challenge to be able to afford to dress them all fashionable. I have a daughter going into first grade, a son going into pre-k and a baby who wears mostly hand-me-downs, but who could use a couple of new (re: unstained) items. So I want to get the most bang out of my buck and the new brand, Ruum, is a place to start if you’re into both fashion and  saving money. I recently went to a shopping event co-hosted by KidzVuz at one of their stores in the Palisades Mall. I scored awesome clothes for the coming school year and also found summer clothes with huge markdowns at the back of the store. Here are some of my favorites:

Summer to Fall transitional clothes:

IMG_4375

A nod to current trends:

IMG_4377

My daughter went GAGA for the hot pink dresses:

IMG_4376

Lots of colors and sporty outfits for boys:

IMG_4379

Cool patterns and plaids:

IMG_4373

Cute knit outfits for infants:ruum1 Collage

Colorful accessories:

accessoriesCollage

If some of these clothes remind you of The Children’s Place it’s no coincidence. Founder of Ruum, Ezra Dabah, is the former CEO of The Children’s Place, so he knows a thing or two about kids’ apparel. Ruum seems very fashion-forward and trendy. Many of the outfits that I saw at the store bring to mind adult fashion I’ve been seeing on the streets on New York.

Visit Ruum to check out more clothes and get 30% off any three items or click here to see a list of stores.

I was not compensated for this post. I received a gift card to shop at the store. As always, all opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

