HTY GOLD Intensive Face & Neck Serum: The Natural Way to Fight Anti-Aging

Standard

faceandneckserum_2As a mom of three young kids I find myself so focused on taking care of their needs that I am constantly forgetting to take care of myself. We leave for a day out and I forget to pack myself lunch. Or a hat. I’m just so preoccupied with the kids that I often neglect myself. When it comes to my nighttime routine, I often forget to take care of a very important part: my neck. At 38, my neck looks fine but what will it look like when I’m 50? I recently discovered a neck cream that I think is the answer to turkey neck: HTY GOLD Intensive Face & Neck Serum. Do I sound over-confident? Here’s why:

HTY GOLD is a company with products created by a chemist to help his wife nourish her skin, which has undergone radiation and grafting to to an illness. The products are all-natural and contain high concentrations of vitamins, mineral and antioxidants. The Intensive Face & Neck Serum contains a peptide called Tripeptide 5. Peptides are proteins made of amino acids and are highly bioactive. They have been knows for some time to help with anti-aging by stimulating collagen and thus overriding the effects of enzymes which contribute to anti-aging. Other ingredients in the serum are: avocado oil, grapeseed oil, borage oil and other natural ingredients.

I recently received the Intensive Face & Neck Serum for review and loved it’s consistency. It’s oily, but absorbs into the skin immediately. You just need a couple of drops – it is a very concentrated formula. Whether you have crepe-like papery skin, or just want to prevent it, the Intensive Face & Neck Serum ($65) is a powerhouse serum that can help you fight aging skin. You can purchase it here. Click here to see more products by HTY GOLD.

faceandneckserum_2I was not compensated for this post. I received a sample.

Leave a Reply

