Kissy Kissy’s 2014 Spring Collection: Adorable Prints & Ultra-Soft Cotton

Standard

Qt-Qt by Kissy Kissy—Racer-1My youngest will be 18 months in a couple of weeks which is bittersweet for me because it’s my last baby. While I’m enjoying watching him grow and learn new words every day, I’m also a little sad to be done with this phase. But since he’s still small I can enjoy the little things, like dressing him however I want. And the way I want to dress him is in ultra-soft outfits like the ridiculously adorable clothes from Kissy Kissy. They’ve got a brand-new Spring 2014 collection that’s absolutely irresistible and has the sweetest little prints. Here are some of my favorite picks for infants:

For girls:girls Collage

For boys:boys CollageKissy Kissy has clothing for infants starting from preemies up to 4T. Everything is made in Peru from Peruvian Pima cotton. Click here to find a store near you.

I was not paid for this post. I received a sample.

Leave a Reply

