Dress Your Kids for Spring with Little Joule

Standard

SS14_US_TB_GIRLS-New-InSpring is finally here and my family & I looking forward to being outdoors, enjoying the sunshine. I like to dress my kids in comfortable, bright clothes and I’m always prepared for the occasional Spring shower. I recently discovered Joules – a brand of clothing from England for both children and adults. I was excited to find out they recently launched JoulesUSA so we can enjoy their beautiful collections here, across the pond. These stunning clothes are not just for the British countryside – they can look great in our little American suburbs, too! Here are some of my favorite Spring must-haves for infants and children that are just irresistible:

Baby Girls Pinafore Dress, Indigo, $49Q_BABYSUZIE_INDIGO_A

Baby Boys Dungarees, Cream Farm, $46Q_BABYDUNCAN_CRMFARM_B

Girls Woven Dress, Blue Rose, $70Q_JNRCONSTANCE_BLUROSE_A

Boys Long Sleeved Shirt, Ultramarine Check, $45Q_JNRSARK_UMARCHK_A

Boys Printed Welly, Scary Fish, $54Q_JNRBOYSWELLY_SCRYFSH_A

Girls Printed Welly, Multi Mix and Turquoise Dog, $54 each pair

joules Collage

Visit JoulesUSA.com to learn more about this awesome brand.

I was not compensated for this post. I received a sample.

One response »

  1. These dresses are really stunning and gorgeous way to accentuate the cuteness of little cute girls. With the perfect blend of simplicity and style, these lovely dresses can be the perfect gift for your darling princess. I think I would love to grab these cute pieces for my daughter.

Leave a Reply

