“Taste of Nature” Organic Food Bars

Standard

Quebec-Cranberry-Carnival1Life can be pretty hectic with three young active kids. I’m always rushing out the door, grabbing things on my way out. I never forget to pack snacks for my kids but more often than not I forget to pack food for myself, which is why I end up buying food that’s not always the healthiest choice. Taste of Nature Organic Food Bars are made mostly of nuts, seeds and dried fruit and many have great protein-to-carb ratios – perfect for an on-the-go breakfast or a filling afternoon snack.

I recently received some Taste of Nature Organic Food Bars and thought they were incredibly delicious! They were all naturally sweetened and had a chewy consistency. I found some of them so filling and dense that I only needed half a bar to stay full during my snack (I also drank a big glass of water). Because of the nuts the bars are a good source of plant-based protein so they’re great for an on-the-go breakfast. All of the bars are 100% certified organic, certified vegan, certified kosher, gluten-free, non-GMO and have a low glycemic index.tasteofnature CollageVisit Taste of Nature to learn more and to purchase the bars. Click here to find a store near you.

I was not compensated for this post. I received samples.

One response »

  1. Pingback: Taste Of Nature Organic Food Bars « Recipes for Health

Leave a Reply

