Get Ready for Spring and Summer with The Children’s Place

Standard

IMG_6443I’ve recently been to a Children’s Place store in Manhattan and got a chance to see what Spring and Summer with my kids will be like – bursting with all colors of the rainbow! There are just happy colors everywhere! I recently went to a blogger shopping event and got a bunch of clothes for my kids in pink, yellow, light blue and orange. Now I just need the temps to go up by about 10 degrees and I’m all set! In the meantime, here are some pictures of some of my Spring and Summer favorites from The Children’s Place:

For older kids – bright neons and flowers for girls; plaid over t-shirts for boys is always popular:kids Collage

For infants & toddlers – bright shorts and the ever-popular rompers:

infants Collage

Springtime calls for dressy clothes for Easter and graduation ceremonies:

dressy Collage

It’s all about shoes & bags, right?

shoes bagsCollage

Must-have accessories to add even more color to the outfit:

accesories Collage

Visit The Children’s Place near you or online to get some great deals on Spring and Summer clothes & accessories!

I was not compensated for this post. I received a gift card to shop at The Children’s Place.

One response »

Leave a Reply

