The Children’s Place 2014 Back to School Collection

Standard

childrens place CollageEveryone is gearing up for their kids going back to school and I’ve been on the lookout for new clothes that my kids will love. The older two are starting school in less than two weeks and need some new fall and winter clothes so I headed out to the Children’s Place to see what’s new.

For girls I saw adorable tunics and baggy sweaters that can be paired with tights for a casual and fun look. tunic CollageHot pink is a dominant color this winter and I saw it in almost every single piece of girls’ clothing. I love these fun skirts and boots – just wear them over tights and throw on one of these jackets and you’re good to go – even on a cold day!girls Collage

For boys there were some really cute options. Spiderman and TMNJ are still going strong and the Children’s Place denim are always reliable and will hold well through lots of washes.boys Collage

There were also cute items for toddlers and babies:

toddler Collage

My 7 -year-old daughter is at an age where she refuses to leave the house without at least a few accessories and she likes to match everything to her outfit. It’s hard to have every single color that matches everything she owns —  but the accessories at the Children’s Place are very affordable and come in lots of different colors.accessoriesCollage

I was not compensated for this post. I received a gift card.

One response »

Leave a comment